​​Alabama Minority GOP

​Our Local Leadership

​Our Committee Leadership

​​Focusing on Community

Our Leadership

A genuine leader is not a searcher for consensus but a molder of consensus.

Martin Luther King Jr.

Chairman - Education and Policy Committee
           Dallas Terrell (Madison Co.)

"Providing a voice"

Chairman - Phillip Brown (Jefferson Co.)

  • Email-     pbrownalmgop@gmail.com
  • Phone-   205-585-0433

Vice Chair - Coleman Wallace (Escambia Co.)

  • Email- cmwallace42@frontiernet.net
  • Phone- 251-253-5988

Secretary - Quinton Posey (Jefferson Co.)

  • Email- qdp2014@yahoo.com
  • Phone- 205-233-5702

Treasurer - Katrina Wallace (Escambia Co.)

  • Email-trina267@frontiernet.net
  • Phone- 609-352-5100

Parliamentarian - Pierce Boyd (Jefferson Co.)

           Email- boyd7553@bellsouth.net

           Email- pierce_boyd@ml.com


Chairman - North Alabama

         Spence Townsend (Madison Co.)

Chairman - BHM/Central Alabama

​         ​Phillip Brown (Jefferson Co.)

​Chairman - South Alabama

         Coleman Wallace (Escambia Co.)